JUNE 2023 ANNUAL ELECTION

<u>BALLOT NOMINEE LIST</u>

[Photos In No Particular Order]

SECRETARY/BUSINESS AGENT

Vote for (1) One – 1 Year Term

Mike "Big Daddy" Carranza



DAY BUSINESS AGENT/PATROLMAN Vote for (1) One – 1 Year Term

Steve Linares



John <u>"Turbo" Reskusic</u>

No

Photo

Available

<u>DISPATCHERS</u> Vote for (4) Four – 1 Year Term



Trista Connelly



Cookie Mataalii

No	
Photo	
Available	

John "Eddie" Infante Pete "Semi" Ciaramitaro



Max Lopez

No Photo Available



Gary Johnson







Maureen "Moe" Gutierrez



Diana Chavez-Feipel



DISPATCHER Vote for (1) One – 6-Month Term

James Hicks

No

Photo

Photo

Available



LaTonia Smith

No Photo

1 11010

Available

PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE

Vote for (6) Six – 6-Month Term

Anthony De Girolamo



Ruth Marquez						
	No					
	Photo					
	Available					

<u>GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE</u> Vote for (14) Fourteen – 6-Month Term

Marvadell Malone



MEMORIAL ASSOCIATION Vote for (7) Seven – 1 Year Term

Willie Carranza	Ray Box	Mark Grgas	Lorraine Alba	Karl Sampson
	No Photo Available	No Photo Available	No Photo Available	No Photo Available
ST 1152				

John Munn







Maureen "Moe" Gutierrez

